Welcome to the Webmaster Forum.
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    40

    HostGator Reviews- They are Absolute CRAP- Hostpapa Review Good Alternative?

    POST moved
    Last edited by Sammy9000; 07-09-2017 at 11:12 PM.

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    33

    Re: HostGator Review!

    I host 14 websites in this providers. First 10 days I was searched cPanel to find what I needed. The cPnel is very much complex. They cost for everything so I have to careful when handling their services. But the speed and other issues are well.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    40

    Re: HostGator Review!

    They are horrible bro absolute crap- I will update the post soons.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    3

    Re: HostGator Review!

    HostGator has been one of my favorite hosting providers I ever used. In case you were about to register for the hosting & get locked for a year or monthly plan, you should had to use the HostGator 1 penny hosting which is freely available and it would had help you test their services out & the RUMORS!

    BTW, my suggestion is STRAIGHT FORWARD! It's the best company out there.
    Last edited by sheedal; 12-21-2017 at 07:14 AM. Reason: coupon source

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    3

    Re: HostGator Review!

    However, If you're looking for the Best WordPress Dedicated Hosting then I'd also suggest you go for WPX Hosting because they lets you host your WordPress blog on the industry Super Faster & Secured servers.
    Here are few of their features I think you will like to know about.

    1. WP Dedicated Hosting
    2. Super Fast & Secured Servers
    3. Free Auto Backup
    4. 24/7 Hours The Industry Expert Support
    and much more.

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    13

    Re: HostGator Review!

    I am not saying hostgator is a bad organization , no doubt it was one of the best organization in the world for website hosting. However it was sold out few years back to Endurance International group after which the service level has been an issue for them. The real hostgator employees were either moved or left the job who were actually responsible for the best service.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    20

    Re: HostGator Review!

    i like hostgator

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Location
    India
    Posts
    25

    Re: HostGator Review!

    Always hostgator is better other than other hosting, I am suggest you to get hostgator hosting plan. Here is a full review hostgator hosting offers and support.
    Last edited by HindiMePadhe.com; 03-08-2018 at 09:19 PM. Reason: Coupon source added

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    3

    Re: HostGator Review!

    Yes, HostGator is one of the best web hosting companies that offer Coupon Codes as well and you can find various deals and coupons for HostGator on HostGator75%coupon.com because there are coupons that you can use to get up to 75% off on the entire HostGator Hosting Plans.

 

 

Similar Threads

  1. Any HostGator fans here?
    By IamFarazM in forum Shared Hosting
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-04-2018, 05:40 AM
  2. Hostgator Hatchling Plan Review
    By Johnfraser in forum Review Web Hosting Providers
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-08-2018, 09:31 PM
  3. HostGator
    By HeyHiHello in forum Shared Hosting Offers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2016, 04:31 PM
  4. Info on Hostgator
    By webhosts in forum Hosting
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 03-21-2015, 04:41 PM
  5. Hostgator Review
    By cngGh in forum Review Web Hosting Providers
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-12-2013, 05:51 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to top

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182